Pages

Subscribe:

Ads 468x60px

Friday, 2 March 2012

UFC on FX Online Free Live Stream fight Preview -2 March-2012,03:00 CET

Watch UFC on FX Live Stream Online fight 2011 Video Free The match will take plcae at the in on Saturday 03/03/12 Preview Pictures and Wallpapers its mean all things are available in my blog please see and check here for latest things for you thanks.Watch Free UFC on FX Stream Free Online Video Of fight Friday2 March2012 Kickoff and Time Table scheduled for 10pm ET/7pm PT .fight ,Watch Video Online Live Online,Watch UFC on FX Live Streaming Video ,UFC on FX Stream,UFC on FX Live free,UFC on FX Streaming,UFC on FX Live, Watch UFC on FX online,UFC on FX online, UFC on FX Results,fight Fixtures.The UFC’s third foray into primetime television takes place May 5th IZOD Center in East Rutherford, New Jersey. Ticket prices for “UFC on FOX: Diaz vs. Miller” range between $50-$250.

http://sportschatplace.com/assets/Uploads/stockimages/general/misc/_resampled/SetWidth445-ufc-on-fx-bang-ludwig.jpg


Main Card:

Thiago Alves vs. Martin Kampmann

Joseph Benavidez vs. Yasuhiro Urushitani

Demetrious Johnson vs. Ian McCall

Court McGee vs. Costa Philippou

Prelims:

James Te Huna vs. Aaron Rosa

The UFC’s third foray into primetime television takes place May 5th IZOD Center in East Rutherford, New Jersey. Ticket prices for “UFC on FOX: Diaz vs. Miller” range between $50-$250.

UFC Fight Club members will have the opportunity to purchase seats for the show on Wednesday, March 7th at 10AM ET/7AM PT.

A special Internet ticket pre-sale will be available to UFC Newsletter subscribers on Thursday, March 8th at 10AM ET/7AM PT.

The general public will have access to the remains on Friday, March 9th at 10AM ET/7AM PT via Ticketmaster.

The show features a pivotal lightweight shootout between Nate Diaz and Jim Miller. Heavyweights Pat Barry and Lavar Johnson will serve as the co-main event.

FOX will broadcast the main card live beginning at 8PM ET/5PM PT.

Here is the show’s current roster:

fight

Match : UFC on FX,

Date Friday 2 March 2012
Kick Off Time: 02:00 GMT
Venue;
Live/Repeat: Live

1 comment:

Maky Dol said...

Watch UFC on FX 2 Alves Vs. Kampmann Live Streaming Free Here

http://zsharesearch.com/watch-ufc-on-fx-2-alves-vs-kampmann-live-streaming-free/

100% Work!!! High Quality Stream!!!

--------------------------------------------------------------------

WATCH UFC ON FX 2: ALVES Vs KAMPMANN LIVE HD STREAM HERE:

http://tinyurl.com/UFC-ON-FX-2-LIVE

Post a Comment