Ads 468x60px

Friday, 11 May 2012

Ospreys v Munster online video Free Live Rugby Preview -11 May -2012,20:35 CET

Ospreys v Munster Live Stream online video Rugby 2012 Video Free The match will take plcae at the in on  05/11/12 Preview Pictures and Wallpapers its mean all things are available in my blog please see and check here for latest things for you thanks.Watch Free Ospreys v Munster Stream Free online video Video Of Rugby Friday 11 May 2012 Kickoff and Time Table scheduled for 20:35 CET.Rugby ,Watch Video online video Live online video,Ospreys v Munster Live Streaming Video ,Ospreys v Munster Stream,Ospreys v Munster Live free,Ospreys v Munster Streaming,Ospreys v Munster Live, Ospreys v Munster online video,Ospreys v Munster online video, Ospreys v Munster Results,Rugby Fixtures.The Ospreys will look to avenge their play-off loss from 12 months ago when they tackle Munster on Friday.The Ospreys lost out 18-11 to the eventual champions at Thomond Park, however they will have home advantage this time as they look to hit back.Boss Steve Tandy, who has guided the side to six wins in eight matches since taking over, has opted to go for experience for the match - with Samoa international Kahn Fotuali'i getting the nod ahead of Welsh prospect Rhys Webb at scrum-half.

And Tandy is expecting a full-blooded encounter, saying: "It's going to be a tough old battle between two teams who know each other very well, two teams who will have to slug it out to get control out there, but it should be a tight, edgy affair as games between the Ospreys and Munster always are.

"We'll have our home support behind us and they'll have an important part to play as well, as we'll need to make full use of every advantage we can get."

Ospreys: 15 Richard Fussell, 14 Hanno Dirksen, 13 Andrew Bishop, 12 Ashley Beck, 11 Shane Williams, 10 Dan Biggar, 9 Kahn Fotuali'i, 8 Joe Bearman, 7 Justin Tipuric, 6 Ryan Jones, 5 Ian Evans, 4 Alun-Wyn Jones, 3 Adam Jones, 2 Richard Hibbard, 1 Paul James.
Replacements: 16 Scott Baldwin, 17 Ryan Bevington, 18 Aaron Jarvis, 19 James King, 20 Tom Smith, 21 Rhys Webb, 22 Matthew Morgan, 23 Tom Isaacs.

Munster: 15 Felix Jones, 14 Johne Murphy, 13 Keith Earls, 12 Lifeimi Mafi, 11 Simon Zebo, 10 Ian Keatley, 9 Conor Murray, 8 Peter O'Mahony, 7 Tommy O'Donnell, 6 Donnacha Ryan, 5 Mick O'Driscoll, 4 Donncha O'Callaghan, 3 BJ Botha, 2 Mike Sherry, 1 Wian du Preez.
Replacements: 16 Denis Fogarty, 17 Dave Kilcoyne, 18 Stephen Archer, 19 Dave O'Callaghan, 20 Paddy Butler, 21 Tomas O'Leary, 22 Ronan O'Gara, 23 Ian Dineen.


Match : Ospreys v Munster

Friday Date   11 May 2012

Kick Off Time: 19:45   BST 14:45 ET

Venue :

Live/Repeat: Live 

No comments:

Post a Comment